Call us at 641-585-1353 to sign up for any of our open tournaments.

May 2021

Friday, May 28 2-Couple, 4-Person B.S. (Wine & Dine) 5:30 PM Shotgun

June 2021

Friday, June 11 Country Thunder 4-Person Best Shot 8:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, June 18 FCED Golf Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, June 26 Waldorf Booster Tournament 9:30 AM Shotgun
Sunday, June 27 The Veteran’s Memorial “King of the Creek” (Members Only) 9:00 AM Shotgun

July 2021

TBD The Epic Summer Couples Shootout 10:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, July 24 Forest City Alumni 5-Person Best Shot 9:00 AM Shotgun
Monday, July 26 Winnebago Outing 8:30 AM Shotgun
Tuesday, July 27 Senior Open (Ages 50+) 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, July 31 Liam Bartleson Benefit Tournament 9:00 AM Shotgun

August 2021

Sunday, August 8 Bear Creek Amateur 9:00 AM Shotgun
Monday, August 9 Bear Creek Junior Classic 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, August 20 Pheasants Forever 12:00 PM Shotgun
Friday- Saturday, August 27-28 Bear Creek Pro-Am Tournament TBD
TBD Brick Street Theater Outing 5:30 PM Shotgun
TBD Chamber Outing 5:30 PM Shotgun

October 2021

TBD Chili Open 10:00 AM Shotgun