Call us at (641) 585-1353 to sign up for any of our open tournaments.

May 2023

Sunday, May 7 King of the Creek (Members Only) 9:00 AM Shotgun
Thursday, May 18 Men’s Fun Night 5:30 PM Shotgun
Friday, May 26 Denim Days Golf Outing TBD

June 2023

Friday, June 2 Forest City Chamber Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, June 3 Ryder Cup VS Rice Lake Golf & Country Club (Away) 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, June 9 3 Person Best Shot 9:00 AM Shotgun
Thursday, June 15 Men’s Fun Day (Guest Day) TBD
Friday, June 16 Forest City Education Foundation Golf Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, June 24 Waldorf Booster Tournament 9:30 AM Shotgun
Wednesday June 28 Ladies Fun Night 5:30 PM Shotgun
Friday, June 30 2-Couple, 4-Person B.S. (Wine & Dine) 5:30 PM Shotgun

July 2023

Sunday, July 9 1 Person Best Shot 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, July 14 Shrimp Boil 12:00 PM Shotgun
Sunday, July 16 Winnebago GNR Golf Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday, July 18 Senior Open (Ages 50+) 9:00 AM Shotgun
Thursday, July 20 Men’s Fun Night 5:30 PM Shotgun
Saturday, July 22 Liam Bartleson Benefit 9:00 AM Shotgun
Wednesday, July 26 Ladies Fun Night 5:30 PM Shotgun
Saturday, July 29 Forest City Alumni 5-Person Best Shot 9:00 AM Shotgun
Monday, July 31 Bear Creek Junior Classic 9:00 AM Shotgun

August 2023

Wednesday August 23 Ladies Fun Night 5:00 PM Shotgun
TBD Bear Creek Amateur 9:00 AM Shotgun
TBD Bear Creek Pro-Am Tournament TBD
Friday, August 25 Pheasants Forever 12:00 PM Shotgun

September 2023

TBD Bear Creek Amateur 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, September 1 Jon West Memorial 9:00 AM Shotgun
TBD Glow Ball 4 Person Best Shot 7:30 PM Shotgun

October 2023

TBD Chili Open 9:00 AM Shotgun