Call us at (641) 585-1353 to sign up for any of our open tournaments.

May 2022

Saturday, May 7 Country Thunder 4-Person Best Shot 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, May 27 Forest City Chamber Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun

June 2022

Saturday, June 4 Ryder Cup VS Rice Lake Golf & Country Club (Home) 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, June 17 Forest City Education Foundation Golf Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, June 25 Waldorf Booster Tournament 9:30 AM Shotgun

July 2022

Friday, July 1 2-Couple, 4-Person B.S. (Wine & Dine) 6:00 PM Shotgun
Friday, July 15 Shrimp Boil 12:00 PM Shotgun
Sunday, July 17 Grand National Rally Golf Outing 9:00 AM Shotgun
Tuesday, July 19 Senior Open (Ages 50+) 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday, July 30 Forest City Alumni 5-Person Best Shot 9:00 AM Shotgun

August 2022

Saturday, August 6 Liam Bartleson Benefit 9:00 AM Shotgun
Monday, August 8 Bear Creek Junior Classic 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday- Saturday, August 19- 20 Bear Creek Pro-Am Tournament TBD
Friday, August 26 Pheasants Forever 12:00 PM Shotgun

September 2022

Friday, September 2 Jon West Memorial 9:00 AM Shotgun
Friday, September 9 Glow Ball 4 Person Best Shot 7:30 PM Shotgun
Sunday, September 18 Bear Creek Amateur 9:00 AM Shotgun
TBD Forest City Rotary Golf Outing 10:00 AM Shotgun

October 2022

Saturday, Oct 15 Chili Open 9:00 AM Shotgun